Get Adobe Flash player

Camilla Hall External Advisory Board 2017-2018

External Advisory Board Meetings
External Advisory Board Meetings
External Advisory Board Meetings
External Advisory Board
S. Anne Veronica Burrows, IHM
Camilla Hall Nursing Home
Mr. James Hahn
Director of Health Services
Business Operations Elwyn
Ms. Christine Regan
Registered Nurse AssessmentCoordinator              Dunwoody Village
Dr. John Maher
Former Director – Retired
Chester County Health Department
S. Marie Anselm Cooper, IHM
Treasurer General of IHM Congregation
Villa Maria House of Studies
Mrs. Eileen McAnally – Retired
Ms. Frances Marinaro
Wayne, PA
S. Dolores Joseph Bozzelli, IHM
Camilla Hall
S. Carolyn Dimick, IHM
Co-Director of Mission Advancement
Villa Maria House of Studies
Loretta McLaughlin
Wayne PA
Ms. Helen McConnell

Director of Priests Retirement Services                                                                             Archdiocese of Philadelphia

Ms. Vicky L. Mitchell
St. Joseph Villa
Ms. Carolyn F. Gorman, MBA, CMPE
Strategic Alliance Executive                    Lancaster General Health & Penn Medicine
S. Joan Felicia O’Reilly, IHM
St. Agnes School
Ms. Christi Purcell
Purcell ConstructionMs. Deborah Corrigon, MSN, RN
Liaison to Healthcare & Ethics Committee
Director of Nursing
Camilla Hall
Mr. Jim Wilkinson                                    Senior Director of Finance                       Holy Redeemer Health System S. Rose Mary Walsh, IHM
Financial Consultant
Our Lady of Fatima Convent
S. Cheryl Murphy, IHM
Liaison to Mission & Membership Committee
Pastoral Minister
Camilla Hall
S. John Christi D’Alessandro, IHM
Liaison to Finance & Advancement Committee
Director of Finance
Camilla Hall
Mr. Chris Chalmers
Liaison to Facilities Committee
Director of Facilities
Camilla Hall
Ms. Denise Kelly
Liaison to Human Resources Committee
Director of Human Resources
Camilla Hall
Ms. Mary Alice Coyle
Administrative Assistant                         Camilla Hall